Bible Teachings for 2016 / 2017

When the play button is tapped or clicked the audio track will begin playing and downloading to your device. This may use a portion or your alloted data capacity. The audio will continue to download even if you click the pause button. To stop downloading and stop using anymore of your data allotment refresh the page by tapping or clicking the browser's refresh button. On a PC you can right-click on the audio track and then select "Save Audio As" to save the audio file to your computer. When you save the file to your computer you can play it from your computer instead of this website again and again without using up more of your data allotment.

 December 2016

2016-12-18 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-12-11 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-12-04 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 November 2016

2016-11-27 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-11-20 Sunday Morning Service - Micaiah Ministries

2016-11-13 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-11-06 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 October 2016

2016-10-30 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-10-23 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-10-16 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-10-09 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-10-02 Sunday Evening Service - Becky Marking

2016-10-02 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-10-01 Saturday Morning Service - Becky Marking

 September 2016

2016-09-25 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-09-18 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-09-11 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-09-04 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 August 2016

2016-08-28 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-08-21 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-08-14 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-08-07 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 July 2016

2016-07-31 Sunday Morning Service - Richard Liperatore

2016-07-24 Sunday Morning Service - Dr. Hezekiah Farrell

2016-07-17 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-07-10 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-07-03 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 June 2016

2016-06-26 Sunday Morning Service - Dr. Hezekiah Farrell

2016-06-19 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-06-12 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-06-05 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 May 2016

2016-05-29 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-05-22 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-05-15 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-05-08 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Janie Hostetler

2016-05-01 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 April 2016

2016-04-24 Sunday Morning Service - Brenda Liperatore

2016-04-17 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-04-10 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-04-03 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 March 2016

2016-03-27 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-03-20 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-03-13 Sunday Morning Service - Richard Liperatore

2016-03-06 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 February 2016

2016-02-28 Sunday Morning Service - Dr. Hezekiah Farrell

2016-02-14 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

 January 2016

2016-01-31 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-01-24 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-01-17 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-01-10 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler

2016-01-03 Sunday Morning Service - Pastor Larry Hostetler